Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

615 Chatsworth Street South
St. Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Adams School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 30
Spring Garden Clean Up!
-

Tuesday, April 30 from 4:15-6:30pm

Bring some gardening tools to help clear out perennials from last season, till garden beds for planting, clean up the Kinder garden area, lay mulch and trim some trees! Pizza will be provided. No sign up necessary. Show up and stay as long as you are able. The Gertens Plant Fundraiser purchase pick up will also be happening at the same time, so get all your gardening energy out in one night! Email Sra. Nordby with any questions at brooke.nordby@spps.org


¡Únase a nosotros para la limpieza del jardín de primavera!


Martes 30 de abril de 4:15 a 6:30pm.

¡Traiga algunas herramientas de jardinería para ayudar a limpiar las plantas perennes de la temporada pasada, prepare los parterres para plantar, limpie el área del jardín de Kinder, coloque mantillo y pode algunos árboles! Se proporcionará pizza. No es necesario registrarse. Preséntate y quédate todo el tiempo que puedas. La recogida de compras para la recaudación de fondos de Gertens Plant también se realizará al mismo tiempo, ¡así que saque toda su energía de jardinería en una noche! Mande un email a Sra. Nordby en brooke.nordby@spps.org con cualquier pregunta o duda.

Adams School Budget Information Meeting
-
Families are invited to the library on Tuesday, April 30 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm. Principal Vales will share the budget and staffing plan for the 2024-2025 school year. After the presentation, the slides will be available in the Bulletin. If you have any questions after the presentation or viewing the slides, please email jude.vales@spps.org
Wed, May 1
Girls on the Run
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, May 14
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Girls on the Run
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Coffee With Principal
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Bdote Field Trip (5th Grade)
-
Girls on the Run
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26