Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

615 Chatsworth Street South
St. Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Adams School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
5th and 4/5 to Orchestra Hall
-
Classes: 
  • Anthenat
  • Belden
  • Beltran
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31